

2020 YEAREND SERIES AWARDS

YOUTH CLASSES

Class	1st Place	2nd Place	3rd Place	4th Place	5th Place
Fun 50	TRAVIS TOONE	COOPER COULTAS	JACOB SCHULER	KASON THOMAS	GAGE SMITH
50 JR	LEELAN GLOVER	PARKER STOCKON	GRIFFIN BRUCE	LANE BARCLAY	Not Awarded
50 SR	JAYCE EVANS	GAIGE DEXTER	FISHER ALLEN	RONNY MOUNT	MASON WRIGHT
65 JR	NASH MAHAR	WADE PAPINEAU	LANDON WRIGHT	CAMDEN ADAMS	BENTLEY BROCKRIEDE
70-110	ALEX SCHERZINGER	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
65 SR	REID JACKSON	GARRETT BROWN	COLE KISSEL	WILL WHYTE	IAN BROWN
85 JR	PARKER COULTAS	VANCE VANWAY	LEVI ADAMSON	ADAM DREW	Not Awarded
85 SR	LUKE BEACH	AUSTIN ADAMSON	TRENT WANGLER	JAKE WEISMAN	JESSE DANHAUER
Juniors	CARTER TRICE	HAYDEN FREIHAUT	DEEGAN BYERS	NOAH GRAY	CLAYTON SCHERZINGER
Ladies	KELSEY VANWINKLE	JAMIE BOSECKER	ADDY OBERMEYER	KAYDEN COX	JANIE SISK

ADULT AM CLASSES

<u>Class</u>	1st Place	2nd Place	3rd Place	4th Place	5th Place
Buddy	HEATH HOLMAN	JEREMY ROBB	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
	ALEX KIEFFER	BLAKE ZACHARY	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Masters B (+50)	BRIAN KENNEDY	JEFF GRIFFIN	KEVIN SMITH	CHRIS STEWART	Not Awarded
Senior B (+40)	WARREN YOUNG	AARON STAFFORD	WESLEY BROWN	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Vet B (+30)	JOSH ALLEN	TJ WESBECHER II	ADAM COMBS	MATTHEW FLENER	MARK MAINZ
Light B	JONAH LOGSDON	TREVOR CURTIS	BROCK GRESHAM	CONNER TRICE	TYLER UNDERWOOD
Open B	JEVIN HUEY	AUSTIN SPINKS	CAID GRIFFIN	KEENAN PRECHTEL	RYAN LANGLEY
Masters A (+50)	BILL STURGEON	SCOTT CRICK	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Senior A (+40)	DONNIE RYE	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Vet A (+30)	JIMMY PIERCE	QUENTIN NEWTON	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Light A	SHAWN SISK	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Open A	JAKE LEWIS	BLAKE FELDBUSCH	WILLIAM STURGEON	EVAN STEWART	Not Awarded
Expert	HUNTER MCDANIEL	RANDY VICKERY	BLAKE RICKETTS	AUSTIN DANHAUER	Not Awarded

ADULT PM CLASSES

Class	1st Place	2nd Place	3rd Place	4th Place	5th Place
Don Rye (+70)	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Golden Masters (+60)	KERRY CLARK	ERIC IRVIN	KEITH SYMANSKI	JACK DAUBY	LARRY HAGENSIEKER
Masters C (+50)	SCOTT DEARING	WILLIAM MORANZ	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Senior C (+40)	ERIC LINDENSCHMIDT	MIKE WILSON	JEFF RENNIE	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Vet C (+30)	ROGER BENDER	KEVIN BRATTON	JESSE THOMAS	DAVID BALL	NICK WILLETT
Light C	HUNTER CORMIER	ISAAC HOWELL	CLAYTON SCHERZINGER	KODI VANWINKLE	PAXTON YOUNG
4 Stroke C	JORDAN CANIFF	ASHTON STAFFORD	AIDEN VAUGHN	KOLBY BAIZE	Not Awarded
Open C	LANE WILCOX	CHASE RUSHER	JOHN GRAY	ELIJAH COLEMAN	JOSH HESS
Buddy C	ADDY OBERMEYER	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
	ALEX TISLOW	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded